WANT TO KNOW MORE?

Leave us a few details, and we’ll get back to you.

COMMITTEE CONTACTS

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
Chairman Ian Cocksedge 0412 348 885 chairman@npbsc.com
President Ian Cocksedge 0412 348 885 president@npbsc.com
Registrar/Manager Liaison/Results Bec Beaurain 0419 828 445 registrar@npbsc.com
Secretary Charmaine O’Connor secretary@npbsc.com
Treasurer Jessica Cocksedge treasurer@npbsc.com
Chaplain Mark Hockey 0410 722 485
Coaching Director Bob Harvey 0468 414 974
Referee Co-ordinator Jake Cocksedge referees@npbsc.com